Leadership Team

Synagogue Leadership Team, Founders

Rabbi Emmanuel SAINT LOUIS , better known under the names of Immanuel Ben Avraham Yitzchak Ha-Kohen and Salomon Ben David

The Rabbi leads the overall Leadership Team at The Kahal Kadosh Beit Sar Shalom  , as well as being the Chair of the The Kahal Kadosh Beit Sar Shalom Executive Committee. He is a sitting Rabbi on the The Kahal Kadosh Beit Sar Shalom  Beit Din and is involved in mentoring The Kahal Kadosh Beit Sar Shalom   rabbinic interns.

Rabbanit Armine Rebecca Ben Avraham Yitzchak Ha-Kohen Secretary General, Chief Administrative

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: